A week in Tokyo…

can best be described as a huge culture chock. The first I ever got, to be honest. A city where english is rare, the food strange, snacks are dried fish and bones, the clothes is looking like a runway with all different kind of styles passing by. Pink, pink, pink on every girl and neon lights blinking everywhere. Please, let me know if you ever find a cleaner place, and I promise to do the same. Smoking is forbidden on the streets but you are allowed to quickly finnish your cigarette beside the few ashtrays in the corners. Hmm, did I forget something…Yes, I absolutely love this place. This is without any doubts the greatest city I ever been to and I’m absolutely sure I’ll be back here sometime. Shopping is expensive and you find ridiculous expensive things sometimes, like a melon for 200 Euro, yes 200 EURO. Tokyo is a very strange place, and that’s one of the wonderful things about this city. Pulse, life, colorful…everything is here..

1

2

6

And the new Iman…a geisha…

7

Leave a Reply

