Yoga & Joy & Cooking classes

I decided to ditch central Bangkok for a night and was hanging out and sleeping in the suburbs at Joys. She works in the most luxurious health center in BKK where they have everything from Yoga, Ayurveda, Acupuncture, Gourmet food restaurant and a health bar with delicious smoothies and a lot more. I joined her there and she was teaching a Yin &  Yang Yoga class that I went too. It was amazing. It’s a japanese yoga style to help you come in balance. I loved it and Joy is such a great teacher.

When we’re not busy with yoga, Joy is teaching me how to cook thai food.

Amazing salad and my first avocado for months. I was really craving avocados when I was in Nepal..

Jenny & David joined us too and we cooked more. Glass noodle salad (super spicy) and red coconut curry.

Leave a Reply

