Adrian Fox class at Yoga Elements

Yoga Elements is The hippest place to practice yoga in Bangkok and Adrian Fox is The name on everyones lips. He’s trained by the late Larry Schultz (legend in the yoga world), the same teacher as I had the last time I was in Thailand. After a few hours of sipping smoothies and gossiping with Ace he convinced me to join him for a Bliss class at the legendary studio. My body was just so sore after all the yoga from the day before and I have to admit I was kind of frightened walking in there but Adrian was as wonderful as Ace had described him and I had one of the best classes in my life. I totally understand where his reputation comes from. A must visit if you’re in Bangkok.

Leave a Reply

